Contacts Within the BC Pipers’ Association

General Correspondence

British Columbia Pipers’ Association
c/o 8845 212A St.
Langley, BC  V1M 2J9
Canada

BCPA Secretary

secretary@bcpipers.org

Information Officer Correspondence
secretary@bcpipers.org

General questions or submissions on rules, policy, requests for assistance:

secretary@bcpipers.org

Other Contacts

PositionName
Competition Secretary &
Vice Chair Competition Operations Committee
Secretary
entries@bcpipers.org
Chief Steward &
Chair Competition Operations Committee
Lynn Bullis
chiefsteward@bcpipers.org
Leader, Adjudication SubcommitteeAlan Bevan
adjudication.leader@bcpipers.org
Leader, Solo Grading SubcommitteeShauna Hilder
solo.grading.leader@bcpipers.org
Leader, Band Grading Subcommittee &
Chair, Music Committee
Rene Cusson
musicchair@bcpipers.org
Senior Drum MajorJohn Nichol
Honourary CounselHal Senyk
Communications
Marketing
Mike Chisholm
communications@bcpipers.org
marketing@bcpipers.org
IT InfrastructureGarth Newlands
it.infrastructure@bcpipers.org
Sponsorship
Social Events Chair
Dani Warren
sponsorship@bcpipers.org
social.events.chair@bcpipers.org